Compatibility information

Hi guys sorry I installed my version 1.2.1 on a site that uses T4Framework and nothing is displayed. I asked my template manager for assistance and he informed me that it is not compatible, if I had to renew my subscription do I have the possibility to use an updated version that works with T4Framework?
Thank you
37 responses Add Yours
       
  • Replied by admin on Sunday, June 28 2020, 10:50 AM · Hide· #1
    Hi can you tell me what template you are referring to?
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Sunday, June 28 2020, 01:19 PM · Hide· #2
    Financio themexpert
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Sunday, June 28 2020, 01:31 PM · Hide· #3
    Umm sorry, I mean what extension/product that you are referring to?
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Sunday, June 28 2020, 01:43 PM · Hide· #4
    WhatsApp Multi Agent
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Sunday, June 28 2020, 02:11 PM · Hide· #5
    Ah, the module should work properly with any template. Can you tell me the detail of the problem?
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Sunday, June 28 2020, 04:48 PM · Hide· #6
    I activated the form in several places but it is not displayed
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Sunday, June 28 2020, 11:16 PM · Hide· #7
    Can you tell me the page / url where you activate it but not displayed?
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Monday, June 29 2020, 05:29 AM · Hide· #8
    On all pages in the debug position
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Monday, June 29 2020, 05:44 AM · Hide· #9
    Hmm, I don't see the module's assets is loaded on that web / page. Are you sure the template does have 'debug' position? Can you try to publish the module on other module position?
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Monday, June 29 2020, 05:55 AM · Hide· #10
    I have tried several other module positions and in fact it only appears in the sidebar-r position but not in the pages generated by the builder.
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Monday, June 29 2020, 05:57 AM · Hide· #11
    Umm you are using a page builder to generate the page?
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Monday, June 29 2020, 06:53 AM · Hide· #12
    quix themexpert
    lo utilizzo in un'atro sito dove ho installato whatsapp è funziona benissimo. Non riesco a capire perchè non funzioni questo è la risposta di Themexpert:
    Hello!

    Coudl you please contact the module developers and ask them if their plugin is compatible with T4Framework, I've been checking, and the EB Whatsapp module does show when changing to Protostar theme, but ehe WhatsApp multiagent is not showing on Protostar weither, so the developers will be able to figure out why.

    Thanks!
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Monday, June 29 2020, 07:15 AM · Hide· #13
    WhatsApp multiagent is not showing on Protostar weither
    We use protostar on our demo site, https://demo.templateplazza.com/joomla/index.php/whatsapp-multi-agent so , yes it works with protostar.
    Can you share temporary admin access to your website, so I can check it by myself?
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Monday, June 29 2020, 07:26 AM · Hide· #14
    Here are the login details
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Monday, June 29 2020, 08:54 AM · Hide· #15
    I'm testing the module with protostar and it's working fine. I use debug module position. Please check it here : http://mariano-cucinotta.it/index.php/services
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Monday, June 29 2020, 09:09 AM · Hide· #16
    So is this a problem with my template?
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Monday, June 29 2020, 09:13 AM · Hide· #17
    I think so. But I'm still looking on it. I'm not familiar with T4 framework but it looks like you have no 'debug' position is set on the template layout. I'll be back to you very soon. Please stay tuned
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Monday, June 29 2020, 09:35 AM · Hide· #18
    I have no clue why debug position is not rendered in the template. I tried adding debug position manually but it seemed only affect the default style, not the other ones such as Home 1, 2 etc. https://www.dropbox.com/s%2F5k59kj7h9z6pdp2%2FTemplates%2520Edit%2520Style%2520-%2520Mariano%2520Cucinotta%2520-%2520Administration%25202020-06-29%252016-30-44.png?raw=1
    Can you try asking the template provider, why the debug position in protostar can function correctly (http://mariano-cucinotta.it/index.php/services), but not in the financio template.
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Monday, June 29 2020, 10:33 AM · Hide· #19
    Thank you so much, as always top assistance.
    So even if I had to buy the latest version of your Whatsapp, I wouldn't solve it anyway!
    I try to contact themexpert again.
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Monday, June 29 2020, 11:23 AM · Hide· #20
    So even if I had to buy the latest version of your Whatsapp, I wouldn't solve it anyway!
    Yes, because I don't think the problem is coming from the extension. I'm not familiar with T4 Framework too so I can't say this is an issue with the template, so it's better you are asking the template provider for better assistance.
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Monday, June 29 2020, 11:30 AM · Hide· #21
    A sincere thank you for your assistance you have been really kind and quick in your answers. I have already contacted the assistance of the template, if you do not close the post I will keep you updated, to possibly adapt your application to the T4 Framework if there is any news.
    Mariano
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Monday, June 29 2020, 11:31 AM · Hide· #22
    Sure, I'll leave this thread open. Just update me
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Tuesday, June 30 2020, 12:38 PM · Hide· #23
    Hi, I'll update you on events. I am disappointed with the assistance provided by Temexepert not only for the issue we have covered but also for other things. So thank you for the excellent assistance, and at this point you can close the conversation. I am evaluating other possibilities. However, be sure that I will renew my Whatsapp subscription. I thank you once again.
    Mariano
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Tuesday, June 30 2020, 01:51 PM · Hide· #24
    Ok Mariano, thanks for the update ;)
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Tuesday, July 07 2020, 01:58 PM · Hide· #25
    Hi sorry if I reactivate the discussion. I would like to ask you if you have experience with Yootheme and if you have direct information that the module works regularly on these templates. Thank you
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Tuesday, July 07 2020, 02:48 PM · Hide· #26
    Hi Mariano, I have no special experience using Youtheme (especially their latest product Yootheme pro), but I think Whatsapp module will work with all joomla templates, because the module has no uncommon codebase. The module is developed by following the standard joomla guidelines. The usual possible problems is javascript conflicts, but this can be fixed.
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Tuesday, July 07 2020, 03:18 PM · Hide· #27
    Perfect thanks
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Wednesday, July 08 2020, 09:19 AM · Hide· #28
    Hi, sorry if I ask this question, is there no discount for the renewal of Whatsapp?
    Thank you
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Wednesday, July 08 2020, 09:33 AM · Hide· #29
    Hi,
    Hi, sorry if I ask this question, is there no discount for the renewal of Whatsapp?
    please contact us at https://www.templateplazza.com/contact-us
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Wednesday, July 08 2020, 10:59 AM · Hide· #30
    Thanks for the reply, I was able to post on the link you sent me but I can't because I don't see the recaptcha and therefore it gives me an error.
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Wednesday, July 08 2020, 12:14 PM · Hide· #31
    Sorry about that. Please try again. The solution is green
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Saturday, July 11 2020, 01:37 PM · Hide· #32
    Hi guys, sorry if you post, but generally you reply almost instantly, and this worries me, I hope everything is fine. As requested by you, I sent the email using the site form, but I had no answer.
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Sunday, July 12 2020, 07:28 AM · Hide· #33
    Hi Mariano, We haven't received any email from you. Are you sure you were using https://www.templateplazza.com/contact-us ?
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Thursday, July 16 2020, 12:52 PM · Hide· #34
    Hello and thanks. I just made the purchase of the latest version that I installed on a Yootheme thema and I have the following problem.
    Whatsapp web works but only on the GDPR page as you can see. In the other pages only the bar appears but does not open. If you could understand why this behavior occurs.
    Thank you

    I entered the administration data.
  •  
  • Replied by admin on Thursday, July 16 2020, 02:20 PM · Hide· #35
    It looks like the yootheme template doesn't call jquery as default. I read in the yootheme forum that you need to enable the load jQuery from the page Settings -> Advanced
    https://www.dropbox.com/s%2F1g6ne8bl868i0tj%2FWebsite%2520Builder%2520-%2520Mariano%2520Cucinotta%25202020-07-16%252021-21-06.png?raw=1
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
  •  
  • Replied by superdiogene on Thursday, July 16 2020, 02:30 PM · Hide· #36
    You are truly special in every sense.
    Do you think I had installed the version that I had 1.2.4 with the same problem and those of the assistance were not able to give me a valid answer.
    Site of 10 with honors.
    Thank you
    Mariano
  •  
  •  
    Replied by admin on Thursday, July 16 2020, 02:34 PM · Hide· #37
    No problem Mariano. Glad could help ;)
    Please post rating at the Joomla! Extensions Directory - http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/264
Your Response
Please login first in order for you to submit comments